Term dates

2021-22

Term 1 – Thursday 2nd September to Friday 22nd October 2021

  • Inset Day – Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Inset Day – Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Inset Day – Friday 1st October 2021

Term 2 – Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021

  • Inset Day – Monday 1st November 2021

Term 3 – Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February 2022

  • Inset Day – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term 4 – Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April 2022

  • Monday 28th February 2022

Term 5 – Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022

  • Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Inset Day – Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6 – Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July 2022

2022-23

Term 1 – Thursday 1st September to Friday 21st October 2022

  • Inset Day – Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Inset Day – Friday 2nd September 2022

Term 2 – Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3 – Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4 – Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5 – Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May 2023

  • Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023

Term 6 – Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July 2023

Additional Inset Days To Be Confirmed