Term dates

2020-21

Term 1 – Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October 2020

  • Return for Pupils – Friday 4th September 2020

Term 2 – Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020

  • Inset Day – Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Inset Day – Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3 – Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4 – Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5 – Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 2021

  • Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May

Term 6 – Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July 2021

  • Inset Day – Monday 7th June 2021
  • Inset Day – Friday 9th July 2021

 

2021-22

Term 1 – Thursday 2nd September to Friday 22nd October 2021

  • Inset Day – Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Inset Day – Friday 3rd September 2021

Term 2 – Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3 – Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4 – Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5 – Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022

  • Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Term 6 – Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 2022

 

  • Inset Day Dates To Be Confirmed